COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF DIRECTORS

AUDIT COMMITTEE

S. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	Mr. G.D. Gupta	Chairman and Member
2.	Mr. Umesh C. Tripathi	Member
3.	Mr. Ashwani Rathore	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

S. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	Mr. G.D. Gupta	Chairman and Member
2.	Mr. Umesh C. Tripathi	Member
3.	Mr. Ashwani Rathore	Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	Mr. Ashwani Rathore	Chairman and Member
2.	Mr. Ramesh Kumar Jain	Member
3.	Mr. Vidit Jain	Member

RISK EVALUATION/MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	Mr. Ramesh Kumar Jain	Chairman and Member
2.	Mr. C M Sharma	Member
3.	Mr. Vidit Jain	Member